Blue Knights® International Home Page
Last updated: 31-Aug-2014

  • John Pasko
  • John Pasko
  • John Pasko
  • John Pasko
  • John Pasko
  • John Pasko

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights have more than 640 chapters and 18,600+ members in 25 countries. Read more...


International Office

Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME, USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
Fax: +1 (207) 947-5814
(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)

The majority of your E-Mails should be to the general office account.

mail General E-Mail
hq@blueknights.org OR
international@blueknights.org

mail Sales E-Mail
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership E-Mail
membership@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Dept. E-Mail
publicrelations@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory.

 

Mail President
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
treasurer@blueknights.org