Blue Knights® International LEMC
Last updated: 21-Apr-2017
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising

 

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights® LEMC have approximately 650 chapters, 18,800+ members in 11 Conferences within 29 countries.

Read more...


Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME, USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
Fax: +1 (207) 947-5814

(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)


2017 International Convention

Our International Convention is being held in Milwaukee, WIS this year. Register today!.

2017 Scholarship Forms

This years 2017 Scholarship award forms are now on line for a short period of time.

Chapter Presidents - Heaven I Memorial Book

If a member of your chapter dies it is your responsibility to report their death to Headquarters. The International President will read their name from the Heaven I memorial book at Convention, and they will be listed on the Heaven I database on the International LEMC website.

PLEASE click this link to report the death of one of your members, do NOT wait until next year and put a line through their name on the renewal forms.

Don't you think you can at least do this much for your deceased member? If the member died as a result of an accident, the club may put a claim in on insurance for their estate.

International Office

mail General
hq@blueknights.org

mail Sales
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership
membership@blueknights.org

renewals@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Department
publicrelations@blueknights.org

mail Webmaster
webmaster@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

Mail President
DJ Alvarez
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
Jerry Bryan
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
Karen Borza
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
John Gordon
treasurer@blueknights.org

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory. Authentication is required.