Blue Knights® International LEMC
Last updated: 24-May-2017
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising

 

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights® LEMC have approximately 650 chapters, 19,500+ members in 11 Conferences within 29 countries.

Read more...


Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME, USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)


2017 International Convention

Our International Convention is being held in Milwaukee, WIS this year. Register today!.

There are rooms opening up all the time from those who booked 5+ last year and are not going to use them. If you are in this category, it would be nice if you released the rooms you are not going to use.

Visit Brew City Knights WI VI website directly where you will find all sorts of great information, rides, local sights to see, places to go and so much more. They did a great job with this site, to provide our members with the most up to date information. There will be an increase in the registration costs soon so get that paperwork in now.

 

International Office

mail General
hq@blueknights.org

mail Sales
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership
membership@blueknights.org

renewals@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Department
publicrelations@blueknights.org

mail Webmaster
webmaster@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

Mail President
DJ Alvarez
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
Jerry Bryan
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
Karen Borza
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
John Gordon
treasurer@blueknights.org

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory. Authentication is required.